(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

HYM Team

Join Our Team! Click for Registration Form !

YOU!  Thanks for joining us!

 

Worship Team:

Chad Kreinus:  kreicm23@uwgb.edu

Jen Sherwood:

Laurie Heer:  heerflute@wi.rr.com

 

9th Grade Leaders:

David Heer: heerflute@wi.rr.com

Nick Balduccingbalducci@sbcgloabl.net

 

10th Grade Leaders:

Peter Glynn: pglynn@sbcglobal.com

Terry Horvat: h2361@sbcglobal.net

 

11th Grade Leaders:

Devan Gracyalnydgracyalny@sbcglobal.net

Elaine Schrader:  5schradere@gmail.com

Sonja Twaroskisongeotwaroski@wi.rr.com

George Twaroski:

Sue Harrits: sueharrits@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Strachota: strachotam@dsha.k12.wi.rr.us

Megan Dietrichmegkdangel@gmail.com

 

Coordinator of High School Youth Ministry

Linda Koch: lkoch@bizwi.rr.com 414-322-3917

 

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>