(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

YM Team

 

 

Join Our Team! Click for Registration Form !

YOU!  Thanks for joining us!

 

Worship Team:

Chad Kreinus:  kreicm23@uwgb.edu

Jen Sherwood:

Johanna Lee

Laurie Heer:  heerflute@wi.rr.com

 

MYM:   6-8th Grade:

Colleen Raupp:c_r.raupp@uwalumni.com

Dave Kusik:  djkusik@yahoo.com

 

9th grade:

 

Devan Gracyalny:  dgracyalny@sbcglobal.net

Elaine Schrader:  5schradere@gmail.com

 

 

10th Grade Coaches:

Nick Balduccingbalducci@sbcgloabl.net

YOU?  Nick needs an assistant coach

 

11th Grade Coaches:

Peter Glynn: pglynn@sbcglobal.com

Terry Horvat: h2361@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Sub:  Sue Harrits: sueharrits@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Coordinator of  Youth Ministry

Linda Koch: lkoch@bizwi.rr.com 414-322-3917

 

 

 

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>