(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

YM Team



Join Our Team! Click for Registration Form !

YOU!  Thanks for joining us!


Walk by Faith Band:

Chad Kreinus:  kreicm23@uwgb.edu

Jen Sherwood:

Johanna Lee

Laurie Heer:  heerflute@wi.rr.com


MYM:   6-8th Grade:

Colleen Raupp:c_r.raupp@uwalumni.com

Chad Kreinus 


9th grade:


Devan Gracyalny:  dgracyalny@sbcglobal.net




10th Grade Coaches:

Nick Balduccingbalducci@sbcgloabl.net

Jen Sherwoood


11th Grade Coaches:

Peter Glynn: pglynn@sbcglobal.com

Terry Horvat: h2361@sbcglobal.net



Sub:  Sue Harrits: sueharrits@sbcglobal.net



Coordinator of  Youth Ministry

Linda Koch: jlcctb@gmail.com 414-322-3917




(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>